Contact Us

A.W. Shiers Insurance Brokers Ltd.
345 Eccelstone Dr., Unit 20
Bracebridge, Ontario
P1L 1R1

Tel: 705-645-8701
Toll free: 800-387-4437
Fax: 705-645-7204

General Inquiry insurance@awshier.com
Laurie Main laurie@awshier.com
Lori McCormack lorim@awshier.com
Lynda Goodfellow lyndag@awshier.com
Marlene Terry marlenet@awshier.com
Brittaney Thiffault brittaney@awshier.com
Stephen Darling stephen@awshier.com
Valerie McNaughton valerie@awshier.com
Leila Mitchell Leila@awshier.com