Contact Us

A.W. Shiers Insurance Brokers Ltd.
345 Eccelstone Dr., Unit 20
Bracebridge, Ontario
P1L 1R1

Tel:                   705-645-8701
Toll free:           800-387-4437
Fax:                  705-645-7204

General Inquiryinsurance@awshier.com
Bill Matthewsbillm@awshier.com
Dawn Connelldawnc@awshier.com
Lori McCormacklorim@awshier.com
Lynda Goodfellowlyndag@awshier.com
Marlene Terrymarlenet@awshier.com
Brittaney Thiffaultbrittaney@awshier.com
Stephen Darlingstephen@awshier.com
Jason Darling jason@awshier.com
Valerie McNaughtonvalerie@awshier.com
Leila MitchellLeila@awshier.com